body type... average

Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect williamDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect stephan
Default Male Profile


56, male, widowed

Merricourt, United States

let love lead

Charming, cultured, intelligent, I love interesting people, I love to travel Contemporary, always fashionable, Solar I want to meet good status woman, cultured, intellectual, who loves and pampers the man, with whom she is together,I am romantic and dreamy. I dream about a wonderful women in my life, even her small tender kiss and wonderful smile in the morning will make my day happy.I have special hobby i like box and always go to gym.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


33, female, divorced

Waves, United States

i dont need any man from Amy or Afghanistan,,need real man not fakers,,

My name is wenida and I originate from west Africa but have lived my life in Georgia 29years of age and am a degree holding student,I study telecommunication and I have a great mom is from Africa and my daddy is from usa daddy has divorced my mom cox of little misunderstanding.i love visiting my mom anytime am on vacations.i have one elderly brother who's also living on his won now.he,s a banker by just a simple girl and I hate men who talk Not here to show my naked just here to Make friends and have fun when am bored. Chat Conversation End

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cahillDating Prospect brianDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect raj