background

Cougar Germany - Cougar Germany - Cougar G

Dating Prospect neyneyo23o

Saint Paul, United States

Dating Prospect aryprasetyo

Pulau Ternate, Indonesia

Dating Prospect calvinsetiawan

Pasar Rebo, Indonesia

Dating Prospect davidtheman

Hoschton, Georgia, Jackson, United States

Dating Prospect joshua

Lakewood, United States

Dating Prospect james

Tanjung Aru, Indonesia

Dating Prospect jeremyjjj

Pelham, United States

Dating Prospect george

Stevenage, United Kingdom




Default Male Profile

selasie

35, female, Single

Raleigh, United States

My name is Selasie Bruse,i am 29 years Old,I am Single,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally,am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house, Father is a USA and my mother is From Germany ...i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very friendly have no Kids and Never Married..

Default Male Profile

linda

39, female, Single

Moquah, United States

I can describe myself as a warm, kind and attentive person. I am a good listener, and I also want to laugh. I have a great sense of humor and I am optimistic.I believe that our mood depends only on us and we have to go through this life with a big smile on our faces. I love children and I am family oriented. I am very romantic and I believe in strong family values. I like swimming and I love to go to the beach. I am fond of sport and fitness, and keep myself in a good shape. I like spending time with friends or family. I like watching different movies, but most of all romantic with happy end. My favorite hobby is dancing. They say that dancing is a language one can speak to everyone.To my mind dance is both an art form and a sport!And it is my firm belief that dancing for me is not only a sport but a way of life! I enjoy traveling and I would like to visit Germany and see Schwerin Castle.

Default Male Profile

carlaisabella658

29, female, Single

Helsingfors, Finland

i am interested in serious relationship My height is 168cm. My weight is 62 kg. I try to remain slim by every day fitness exercise and balanced food. I like as well casual dressing than special events dressing. I am at my ease with all kind of population and country. I am easy to live, integrating any culture, enjoying simple things, loving art, literature, music, museum, travel, good food, social lifeā€¦I am self employed,I'm into fashion designs Making embroideries on fabrics and textiles materials, and i do supply swim suit and fabrics ,textiles and The nature of my business entails lots of travelings sometimes.I'm a widow with 1 child named joy and she's 9yrs old,...I'm Originally from Berlin Germany but came to United state about 3 years ago, I live in Chicago Illinois.....I lost My Father some years back in a car accident which my siblings were also involved and My Mother died four years after my Father's death, It really hurt me so much but i am glad i overcome it all and ready to face the Future and see what it holds with the right person.,I enjoy slow or fast dancing, walking in the woods holding, hands, candlelit dinners, travel, shopping and watching movies, and playing romantic piano for that special person. I love snuggling and sharing passionate kisses with that special person.Actually age is just a number and one can act and feel OLD or one can choose to remain young and dynamic, energetic and active and all am looking for is true love likewise the Distance between us right now..I'm willing to relocate anywhere i find that special man of my dream.I'm a very straight forward,loyal,honest,easygoing,very hardworking and easy to get along with,I'm looking for a real serious relationship with someone who will love me for who i'm and always be there for one another in good and bad timeI'm 39 years old Divorced with a son he is just 7 years old but have been in a serious relationship that almost lead to marriage while something terrible happened,

Default Male Profile

okahoma1991

31, male, Single

Erzenhausen, Germany

My name is Alex and this is first time trying one of these dating sites. I listen to almost all music and can be a shy person at first. I like to be active and be outside but also have days where I want to cuddle up and watch movies or play games. I'm a huge movie buff and watch any type of movie. I'm from the states and working in Germany for two years. I'd like to met friends or maybe a steady relationship with a woman. Want to more message me.

Default Male Profile

austinewood44

37, male, Single

La Spezia, Italy

Man, Single Man Seeking Woman from Alfter, Germany for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Serious RelationshipI am a footballer. I am honest person and a genuine person. By nature I am calm, and i do have a good sense of humor.







Cougar Germany - Cougar Germany - Cougar G - Cougar Dating




Dating Prospect ryo

Muara Lakitan, Indonesia

Dating Prospect brittanyj0

Rockaway Beach, United States

Dating Prospect adam

Bata-Siala, Egypt

Dating Prospect nyymian

Hilltop, United States

Dating Prospect lukn4luvme

Mazeppa, United States

Dating Prospect pur

Mapanget, Indonesia

Dating Prospect b4byg1rl

Brooklyn, United States

Dating Prospect loscampretos

Antapani Tengah, Indonesia

Dating Prospect aldigusnaldi

Siabu, Indonesia

Dating Prospect akbar

Ciganjur, Indonesia

Dating Prospect stevie779

Truro, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect tylerray

Mico, United States

Dating Prospect kowalski

Colne, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect katehamil69xx

Triplett, United States

Dating Prospect monica

North Henderson, United States

Dating Prospect kecebong

Keputih, Indonesia




background

Cambodian Dating