background

Divorced Cougars

Dating Prospect igoo

Bangka, Indonesia

Dating Prospect danipurnama

Ancol, Indonesia

Dating Prospect farel

Bangsri, Indonesia

Dating Prospect thelady

Walnut, United States

Dating Prospect ronny

Ancol, Indonesia

Dating Prospect aji

Bintaro, Indonesia

Dating Prospect randale123

Sandusky, United States

Dating Prospect jtreesink23

Cuyahoga Falls, United States




Default Male Profile

david66keon

56, male, Divorced

Niagara on the Lake, Canada

48 years old, divorced father of two boys. Successful business man, out going and social, I love to laugh. I like the outdoors and staying in shape, and I love traveling to new and different places. Easy going and laid back person, like an affectionate, passionate, and romantic woman. Basically, looking for the same in a future partner.

Default Male Profile

markkegan82

51, male, Divorced

London, United Kingdom

I am professional busy man. I live in London. I have a son. He is 18 and he studies in USA. I was married but it didn't work. Now I am divorced and free. My job helps me to travel a lot and I love it. But sometimes I feel really lonely and would be glad to have a decent person by my side. I believe that i deserve a second chance.

Default Male Profile

judemeka

52, male, Divorced

Horner, United States

My name is Jude Chiemeka. I am a banker and i love my work. i am also divorced but have a kid.

Default Male Profile

marenty

59, male, Single

Krakow, Poland

I am matured, responsible, well mannered, gentle, calm, romantic, optimistic guy. I'm divorced and live alone in Europe. I have own business here. One adult daughter (married already). I believe in faith and I know my future love is black woman. I love to travel another countries also mountain hiking, cinema, books and listening and play (rock) music (I play guitar and trying to sing :-) ) .I'm interested in other languages and all kinds of art. My favourite food: ItalianMy favourite color: blackMy favourite group: Jethro TullMy favourite movie: Pulp FictionMy favourite fruit: strawberryMy favourite season: summer

Default Male Profile

haildaking

54, male, Divorced

Poughkeepsie, United States

I am 5ft 10, I have brown eyes, divorced and I have one son and a granddaughter. A man with HARMONY and BALANCE. I love being with good people in a clean environment. I like to cook though not a professional chef.I like to travel as its part of my job, I love having nice and quiet evening with that special person. I don't smoke but I drink socially. I hate nagging for no just cause and I will always give room for my partner to express herself in the best manner she could, bring in ideas to any plans that we have or may be thinking of going into.







Divorced Cougars - Cougar Dating




Dating Prospect irfan

Pagaralam Utara, Indonesia

Dating Prospect lukn4luvme

Mazeppa, United States

Dating Prospect adebj1

Cosenza, Italy

Dating Prospect babygurlxx99

Edmonton, Canada

Dating Prospect nyymian

Hilltop, United States

Dating Prospect carolineforloveiskdj

Oakdale, United States

Dating Prospect satria

Cakranegara, Indonesia

Dating Prospect arry

Palmerah, Indonesia

Dating Prospect simon

Gunung Sahari Utara, Indonesia

Dating Prospect james88

Syracuse, United States

Dating Prospect cowboyluvr4u

West Forks, United States

Dating Prospect anggaraputra

Jalan 19/1, Malaysia

Dating Prospect curlyboys

Siabu, Indonesia

Dating Prospect gloriaannhansona

Anniston, United States

Dating Prospect carpathianforest

Capel Llanilltern, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect jokerz

London, United Kingdom




background

Helsinki Dating