background

Russian Couger - Russian Couger - Russian

Dating Prospect shoegal

Wisbech, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect stevie779

Truro, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect eddyb

Ikiot Akpan Essiet, Nigeria

Dating Prospect imier77

Vuregi School, Seychelles

Dating Prospect ryan

Brownsburg, United States

Dating Prospect jillianmc3494

Scranton, United States

Dating Prospect katehamil69xx

Triplett, United States

Dating Prospect ferddy

Cempaka Putih, Indonesia




Default Male Profile

dasda

36, female, Single

Oriv, Ukraine

I am interested in active life. I go to the cinema with my friends. I like watching new films, and also I sometimes watch old films at home. I like going to the theatre. I like listening to music. It is always with me. Also I am keen on art. I go to the art-exhibitions. I am interested in Russian and foreign literature. It broadens my mind. Most of all old classic books are topical nowadays. I enjoy travelling. I find something special in any place, which I visit. I am an active, ambitious, cheerful and communicative woman. I have many interests. I am goal-oriented and psychologically flexible. I am pleasant in communication. I am a honest and sincere woman. I have a big imagination. I am intelligent and psychologically adult. I am optimistic and organised, patient and goal-oriented. I am tactful and reliable, self-confident and successful. Therefore, I am looking for a man, who won't be a sposnor for me, but a reliable and caring husband.

Default Male Profile

sweetleelove

39, female, Single

Claremont, United States

I am a very well organized person and that is why I take care about myself a lot – things that are in my head, my fridge, and my contacts in my phone. I am very optimistic and I think it helps me to get what I want. And the most important – I know what I want. I am a very affectionate and open person, perhaps, the opposite of a typical cold Russian girl. I love to smile, I love to give my love to my dear people! I prefer to stay active. I love my family and friends.

Default Male Profile

yasser

32, male, Single

Puhulpola, Lebanon

I love photography and drawing and traveling and experience new things and I'm from Croatia and Lebanon and I live in Lebanon and I'm 26 years old and I also know russian language when we will talk you will know me more

Default Male Profile

crespyali

26, male, Single

Wroclaw, Pakistan

I am a half Russian nd half Pakistani.... wanna find nd date a girl interested to have a nice relationship....

Default Male Profile

crespyali

26, male, Single

Wroclaw, Pakistan

Half Russian nd half Pakistani.... Blue Eyes.... born 7 april 1996... wishing to date a girl interested in a good relationship.... love to go outing with frnds.... thats all I can say about myself...!!







Russian Couger - Russian Couger - Russian - Cougar Dating




Dating Prospect george

Stevenage, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect biandry

Balungbang Jaya, Indonesia

Dating Prospect larryk

Cosenza, Italy

Dating Prospect kecebong

Keputih, Indonesia

Dating Prospect aryprasetyo

Pulau Ternate, Indonesia

Dating Prospect arifnunez

Angke, Indonesia

Dating Prospect francesco

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Dating Prospect na1992

Benua Melayu Darat, Indonesia

Dating Prospect andrian

Bendungan Hilir, Indonesia

Dating Prospect neyneyo23o

Saint Paul, United States

Dating Prospect b4byg1rl

Brooklyn, United States

Dating Prospect thelady

Walnut, United States

Dating Prospect nash

Mandalamekar, Indonesia

Dating Prospect wantu2

Vicarello, Italy

Dating Prospect nyymian

Hilltop, United States

Dating Prospect skepyas014

London, United Kingdom




background

Disabled Dating