background

Web Tante Girang

Dating Prospect raj

Melbergen, New South Wales, Australia

Dating Prospect kathloves1011

Sturbridge, United States

Dating Prospect gloriaannhansona

Anniston, United States

Dating Prospect brittanyj0

Rockaway Beach, United States

Dating Prospect suryaramadhan

Bangka, Indonesia

Dating Prospect b4byg1rl

Brooklyn, United States

Dating Prospect tylerray

Mico, United States

Dating Prospect shoegal

Wisbech, United Kingdom




Default Male Profile

draco

42, male, Single

Vilanova I la Geltru, Spain

I hope finding my other part in this web site and good luck to everybody

Default Male Profile

afzal

52, male, Widowed

Les Portlands, Mauritius

i afzal from mauritius situate in the indian ocean. i am here to search for friend and perhaps a soulmate. we dont know what will reserve for us in the future. web is making many thing in our life, write to me to know more about me and my country

Default Male Profile

seaprince

42, male, Single

Onikanga, Nigeria

I have no problem with this mode of communication as it is more open for conversation and less stressful ,actually i don't have Skype or web cam for us to see each other but i believe that as time goes on we will get to meet each other or we could text on the phone . let me tell you about my self.I love life and believe everything happens for a reason and how you handle challenges makes you a better person. One word to describe me is "passionate" i am passionate about everything I do.I love to do things for others, i love working in the yard, feeling safe in the arms of the one I love. I am an individual that has a strong personality and Always speak my opinion but I'm conscious of other individual's feelings. I have the biggest heart in the world and always will believe in forgiveness and generosity and the acceptance that others may not give back what I give but I will always maintain strength and conviction so I will never become cynical or negative. Well there is nothing so special to tell people about my self i only think that I am rather calm, balanced, sympathetic, tender, sincere and careful. I love children and animals. I love going for sports and like art. I enjoy listening to music, dancing. My favorite flowers are roses. I do not like hypocrisies, i was taught by my parent Polite and courteous and that's what calculated, discipline and God-fearing attitude in me, i dont like to rush into relationship, but i wish i could meet the right lady so i wont regret again in my life, i believed my heart is fragile and breakable.I would like to meet a kind, honest and pure lady, with a sense of humor. I dont have any problem with the age barriers,i only believed, Age is nothing but an Ordinary number, I only counted on real and true love, just the way God love us i wish i could meet some one who is ready to love me the same way, cuz am ready to love her back just like that, and i would love to meet some one who is ready for marriage and not a player,

Default Male Profile

jagletarefter

60, male, Divorced

Hagfors, Sweden

I'm Miguel, Visual artist (Fine artist, Graphic designer and Web designer) living in Lima - Peru (right now), working on digital meda, illustrations and realistic portraits.Europe has always fascinated me because the historical background, This has made that sometimes I have planned to return to Sweden, Denmark, including Finland -which are places I know very well- and I miss them.Also, more than once I've thought would be good if I go to Miami or New York looking for a gallery where to arrange my next exhibition of Art.I have been thinking in to find an art gallery where to exhbit some of my works of arts,ABOUT MY PERSONAL LIFE ?I have been separated since 17 years ago, and have been in a few relationships since then,With three grown kids (23, 20 and 18) working and studying, after see them grow, now is time for look after myselfI’m really good at List.ening people as the best way to understand them.Im creative, enthusiastic, ensual, frnd, friendly, sincere, direct; I like trekking, hiking, saling, meeting friends, singing, coocking and all kind of outdoors.

Default Male Profile

diane1988

34, female, Single

Saskatoon, Canada

Hi I'm Diane I live in Saskatchewan Canada. I'm a strong self-advocate for myself and a advocate for others. I have many interests and a personally that is unique. I have multiple disabilities and health issues. I would just rather not list them on my profile. I prefer to call my disabilities and health issues challenges as they are Things I deal with and over come daily. i do everything that I am able to for myself but I am not afraid to ask for help if I need. I do my best to live life to the fullest. I'm working on transitioning out of my current living situation to live independently. If you are someone who would like to get to know me. message me as I would prefer to tell you about me then read it on a Web page. I hope to meet a man who Ideally is positive about disabilites. Ability doesn't matter as long as they are willing to try to do things for yourself. A picture is apprecated. I would like to take things slow and start as friends first and see where things go from there. I hope to find someone who is willing to let me love all of them. if they are romantic that is a bonus. being able to accepting of me for who I am. They need to be willing try to be supportive of my goals and dreams. I would rather get to know derctly then read a Web page







Web Tante Girang - Cougar Dating




Dating Prospect joshmassiah

Oblong, United States

Dating Prospect ferddy

Cempaka Putih, Indonesia

Dating Prospect biandry

Balungbang Jaya, Indonesia

Dating Prospect nyymian

Hilltop, United States

Dating Prospect arifnunez

Angke, Indonesia

Dating Prospect aryprasetyo

Pulau Ternate, Indonesia

Dating Prospect joshua

Lakewood, United States

Dating Prospect francesco

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Dating Prospect tommy30

Abbiategrasso, Italy

Dating Prospect adebj1

Cosenza, Italy

Dating Prospect doddw65

Pocahontas, United States

Dating Prospect dean6string

Pontotoc, United States

Dating Prospect stevie779

Truro, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect davidtheman

Hoschton, Georgia, Jackson, United States

Dating Prospect carolineforloveiskdj

Oakdale, United States

Dating Prospect akbar

Ciganjur, Indonesia




background

Africa Dating