Cougar Dating

Default Female Profile

71%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

hello im new here...How are you?

About Me

Location Marker

Beaver City, United States

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: cougar.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 39

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: Relationship

Personality

Personality: Optimistic

 I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.
 As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.
As you can tell, I am not a bs'er and believe in total communication.................... Not that we can do that all the time, but ultimately we can get the feelings out without too much delay, I hope. I believe in getting to know my partner and communication seems to be the best way to do this. I am adventurous. love to see new places and experience new things.
 I will always have the little kid in me ,even though I am very responsible !! love to play,I am on the computer getting into it more and more!!! dancing is important to me I want soo badly to get better at it !!!Please i dont want any scam in my life,need a serious relationship..
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect raniaNew Prospect thuynguyenNew Prospect rstefanNew Prospect defaNew Prospect summermiaNew Prospect jasmineNew Prospect dubbianNew Prospect lore30New Prospect jennyNew Prospect tiko77