Cougar Dating

Default Male Profile

91%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

You are welcome

About Me

Location Marker

Ordway, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Divorced

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: cougar.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 51

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Long Term

Personality

Personality: Tolerant

I have traveled the world in my career and seen a lot of it. I have conquered some real adversity in my life and gained strength, humility and compassion from it. I am never negative, angry or confrontational. I am passionate about others who are in need and make no excuse for reaching out a helping hand. I don't fall easy for anyone but when I do, I'm all in 100% and I'm yours. I am committed, loving, caring and passionate. A bit old fashioned and a gentleman. I open doors and love to hold your hand. 
I strive to be a nice man to everyone I meet. I am a self employed, self starting motivated entrepreneur and with this comes adversity and change and I am good with it all. I believe that love has to have a solid foundation of close friendship at its core.I know that when its right it will just happen the way it should and we both will know that it's for real
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect cjskater113New Prospect farelNew Prospect yudiNew Prospect dideen1966New Prospect qavalliNew Prospect zicoolNew Prospect abiansyaNew Prospect derekNew Prospect danielNew Prospect clarke