ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect rajDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect seeker2021
Default Female Profile

bunnypearl

42, female, single

Lafayette, United States

Can i find my husband here?

I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain.. I am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yoghurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink ..My desire is to meet a , sensitive, serous, warm, assertive single man who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect cahillDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect neloDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect daniel87