intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect bagassetiawan
Default Male Profile

jamal1234

26, male, single

Hes-Beti, Mozambique

A desire ... To be with you

You thought I would leave him But you should know me better He thought I would leave in their difficult times Only I would not do it You act right when you want I wanted you to meet my inner When you feel cold I will be with you embracing him very strong When you are in a complicated situation I'll show you that you are better than you think When you feel lost, alone and not get up I will find him and bring him home If you want to cry I will dry your tears And soon you will be feeling better ...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Mozambique

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

alyona

35, female, single

Nyzhni Iares'ky, Ukraine

Looking for a man who want to be happiest in the world

Awareness, loyalty and absolute love, its my main targets right now I'm beautiful, clever, well educated, adventurous.... In a few words, your dream, and i can come true I like to travel a lot, help and to be helpful. I'm living in present moment, only right now, no plans. But i need a man with great plan to follow him.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect julieDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect williamDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect blueeyes29