personality... balanced

Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect king119
Default Female Profile

stellab

31, female, single

Paris, France

I love you all

I am a female of 24 years. I am on Cougar Dating in order to see if it should be possible to find a nice partner for a long lasting relationship that will last for a long term before i came over to your profile. I have black hair, am 170cm tall and weigh 62kg. My zodiac sign is taurus.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect johnDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect rajababu