personality... calm

Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect neloDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

sweet

36, male, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

I'm looking for a man with whom it would be easy to communicate with. A man for whom family values are important.

I am romantic by heart. I am caring, loyal and kind. In life for me, the main thing is family and children. In humans, kindness and honesty. When I set a goal, I will reach them. Though at my young age, I know exactly how to make plans for the future professionally and for family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

max

30, male, single

Jonava, Sri Lanka

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

for good gf,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sri Lanka

Languages: Other

Religion: Buddhist

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect crisDating Prospect alexander88