personality... challenging

Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect zbrarootzattgml
Default Female Profile

mattysod

38, female, single

Draper, United States

I'm new kind heart here in search of my life companion

Life is not always about the destination...sometimes the journey can be more fun or interesting. I''m hoping to find someone with whom I can share the trip. Someone who can make me laugh until I cry, challenge my mind and love me to distraction. I''m very loyal and giving. I believe in fidelity and honesty.....you should end one chapter before you begin another. My chapters have all been read and I am waiting to write the next one. I would like to find someone who shares my goals and interests, someone who is striving for success (described in many different ways), but not just the pot of gold. I am a who is very neat and fashionable. I present myself well and enjoy meeting new people. I am friendly and like spending time with friends and family. My friends know me as someone who can listen and give advice when asked, a shoulder to cry on and a kick when needed. I am responsible, dependable, sincere, loyal and monogamous..... and I'll stop now since I'm starting to sound like the neighbor''s golden retriever. I am looking for someone who is mature and responsible, but still knows how to have fun. We all have some level of success that we strive for, whether it''s career or family or something else. I want someone who wants to succeed at something...even if it''s just learning to dance. This man should be able to support himself and be financially responsible, not necessarily rich,Someone who enjoys spending time with his family and friends, who is open to meeting new people, but enjoys spending time alone as a couple too.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect williamDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect davidtheman