personality... clever

Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect jason
Default Female Profile

lilian

37, female, single

Preemption, United States

opening relationship

My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don¦t have any kids, I don¦t smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don't easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned.I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have. am an all rounded person to cut it this is all i can say about me but if you feels there's more you want to know about me please you're more than welcome to ask any question u wished to know about me and am also alone and looking for someone to share my whole life with,not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life. am of that type and want someone with the same to spend with. I can see you are of that type because you stated it in your profile the type of person of you want. I really know what love is and also the type who give his whole heart in a relationship.. Relationships are built one day at a time; they take time, patience, honesty, passion and ability to compromise and grow! So with true love, is by sharing bad and good times together. True love is a covenant that we build on a strong foundation and that's why we don't develop it within a day.. It takes sometime to mature and that's when both sees that they are having the same strong feeling for each other. It is with true love as it is with ghosts; everyone talks about it, but few have seen it. I promise to make my one and

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect johnDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect ameer