personality... friendly

Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect crisDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect andrewlee
Default Female Profile

julietammy10

33, female, single

Nogaxon, United States

If Love Is A Crime

I am single with no kids and currently seeking for a relationship, but not rushing myself..Well,talking about my background I quite have a diverse background, My dad is from Wisconsin in Appleton and mom is an Hispanic..I grew up mainly in Wiscosin cos i had to go there and live with my Aunt after my dad's death and i had all my school days there..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect williamDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect brianDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect codeman7474