personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect brianDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect andrewlee
Default Male Profile

jerrywalk332

58, male, single

Mentcle, United States

I am honest, compassionate and friendly.

I am an open minded liberal person who is willing to take on this journey and hope to find my best friend leading into marriage. Have traveled most of the world and would like to visit the remaining with my partner. Am calm, trustworthy, hardworking, and would like to find someone who has strong family values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect wesley118