personality... protective

Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect julieDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect daniel87
Default Male Profile

rfontaine

60, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Honest and looking for someone of the same

I'm a warm weather person , love the beach . Honest and looking for someone of the same. Family is no. 1 . Easy and enjoy life for what it is, no drama , Looking for a long term relationship . Maybe marriage . I like road trips , car shows.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

destinybabe

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Hello friends!!! Nice meeting you.

I am decent and good looking young lady in search for a long lasting relationship. I've heard lots of good testimonies about online dating and my prayers is that I will succeed into a good relationship too. Though the race of life is not measure by how swift you are but time and chances happened to them all.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect lucas007