personality... rational

Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect brianDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect nicolas
Default Female Profile

lisafryman

31, female, single

Cameron, United States

I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener.I love to play chess and I enjoy chilling with my friend/family,I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room,I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect thelady