personality... respectful

Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect sksahed
Default Female Profile

rosedoris15

42, female, single

Ijana, Nigeria

serious relationship

I am a very well mannered woman and i am all about respect. I give what i get. I put my whole heart and soul into my relationship. I believe it take's two in a love life not one. If you don't work together it will never work. I love to travel and see new things. I'm all about laying in a special spot with my other half for hours and gazing up at the stars above. I'm romantic and feel i need someone who is just as romantic as i. I'm not afraid to show public affection, i like to show how i am happy.I love to surprise my other half, i will leave little notes and draw on the mirror so when you get out the shower you have a reason to smile. I know the big thing's in life matter but i also believe the little things are just as important. I want someone who can look into my eyes and just by looking fall that much deeper in love with me. I think some people say things best when they say nothing at all. Sometimes a touch or look is all that is needed.I LOVE to shop and to cook i know what i want and i try my very best to get what i want and need when i want or need it. I'm looking forward to something serious and possibly marriage. I'm ready to settle down with a real man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect williamDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect warsaDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect brianDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect shoegal