personality... romantic

Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect neloDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect asepbote
Default Male Profile

karim7are2a

28, male, single

Hkamon Bum, Egypt

hi there ladieees

hi there i am karim and i am born half dutch and half egyptian. i am studying business administration at AOU and beside that i am learning japanese cuz i love learning new languages. my hobbies are working out , learning new languages and travelling. i am very calm person , friendly , down to earth , who loves to seek for a new adventures that's why i love travelling.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Egypt

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect gloriaannhansona