personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect cahillDating Prospect johnDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect ferdyjulyasah
Default Male Profile

drriz

51, male, separated

Rawal Bala, Pakistan

I am very loving, compromising, aesthetic, romantic, spiritual and like to have a lot of fun just from trivial things of everyday life.

It's not an easy task to talk about yourself but anyhow I would try to describe myself as much as possible, honestly.I have an aura of privacy and I don't like anybody to enter it. Sometimes I feel very down and need some time to be alone.I hate noise, filthiness and violence. I can't stand tears in a woman's eyes. My heart just melts! I am not here just for time passing but would like to have long term meaningful sincere relationship with some beautiful souls of the world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lookingnow

39, female, single

Granbury, United States

understanding , good looking and friendly

my name is Linda i am single , friendly , understanding and caring i love listening to music , reading , singing and dancing , i enjoy cooking , going to the beach and having fun , i am down to earth , easy going , friendly and hard working i love good sports my favorite are basketball , hockey and golf

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect neloDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect lewis