personality... sexy

Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect ferdyjulyasah
Default Female Profile

bernice11

37, female, single

San Luis, United States

I'd like to meet with serious, honest man for start family.Man must be pro-active attitude and good

I am a cheerful, sociable and sincere person. My friends say that I'm a glamorous and interesting woman. I'm a great dreamer. I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect john