personality... sporting

Dating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect ihsan38
Default Male Profile

duedo

61, male, widowed

Williams, United States

Searching for my life partner

I am a very active man, I enjoy walking,gardening, swimming, fishing, reading, movies, site seeing, music I enjoy 50's rock. I am self-Employed, I work hard and play hard. I am honest to a fault and my lady must also be absolutely honest. I absolutely single and looking for marriage I don't want to mislead any one, I not into hook up nor games, I need some one serious woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am seeking an honest passionate lady that enjoys country life, intimacy, closeness, friendship and enjoying life with one person. I am absolutely not interested in seeing how many women I can talk to at once. I drink but I do not go to bars. I am way past those stupid games and expect the same. I don't know if such a lady exists but hope springs eternal I am told. I wish you much success and happiness in your search. I do not spend much time on the computer so I don't browse around and randomly contact women. If you would like to meet or talk just send a message. I don't view that as inappropriate and besides how would I know if you are interested. I attend church regularly and even though I am ordinary as heck God is very important to me, however your beliefs are your own and I place no bias on some one either way for their beliefs.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect rajDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect rizall