personality... sweet

Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect crisDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect brianDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect chrysta
Default Female Profile

odampearl

44, female, single

Greenwood Village, United States

My description and what I am looking for

I am a nice, normal, fun, friendly, honest, romantic, energetic, and extremely passionate lady, with a great smile (or so I have been told maybe they were just trying to be nice) Also, I have an outgoing personality am exceedingly generous and I definitely possess a GREAT sense of humor I am down to earth not conceited or self centered, but I do succeed in everything. I'm a positive person, straight forward, open-minded, and I'm usually in a great mood. I am full of fun and laughter and I'm always ready for an adventure. I try to find humor in almost everything and I don't sweat the small stuff. I am an independent person who enjoys life to fullest and whatever it throws at me. I love to laugh out loud especially at myself when I do something goofy which tends to happen from time to time. I am a confident person who has no problem walking into a room full of strange people and feeling right at home. I am interested in SO many things that it would be simply impossible to mention all of them here, so I will try and just point out a few of my favorite activities and interests. I derive a great deal of pleasure from anything having to do with the water (boating, etc.) Also, I enjoy playing light sports (tennis swimming, bicycling, etc.) listening to playing virtually ALL kinds of music, dancing,reading shopping (yes I really did say SHOPPING) doing all kinds of crafts etc. I also enjoy watching local sports teams in action.I love to laugh and really enjoy exploring all that our beautiful world and this wonder we call life has to offer. Oh I almost forgot I also REALLY like to travel as well! On a more personal note I LOVE to touch cuddle spoon etc and there is NOTHING better than a tender affectionate kiss while in a close passionate embrace sharing warm intimate moments together Come to think of it kissing is wonderful just about ANY time or place I LOVE to kiss and have been told that I'm a great kisser!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sweet

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect keithygeorge