Cougar Dating

Cougar Dating

kathloves1011

i'm loooking for serious meet up and for my Future

My Details

LocationSlidell, Saint Tammany, Louisiana, United States StatusSingle
Age32, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedcougar.dating Star SignAquarius

About Me

Im kath and seeking for a date and a special someone inside or outside this. I work as a freelance model and im also an aspiring designer, I design lingerie's, apparels and dress. I love modeling and designing, its my passion and what is life if you loose your passion?? just ask me if you wanna know the details of my work i will not hesitate to answer you.. One of the things that i love to do is traveling and going in different places to experience different things, different scenery in different season. I love flowers and animals thats why i like hiking in mountains, going in forest and other places that i can see and feel nature and the environment. I also like music and playing instruments. I love to eat and i eat most foods as long as its healthy, i dont follow strict diet coz i know how to eat healthy im not cautious on what my body will look like but i see to it that im always fit to do all the things i want. I usually play sports or go to a gym at least three times a week coz exercise is very important in staying fit and beautiful. Im confident and i look things in a different kind of way and i dont care how people will look at me coz i know myself and i respect there opinion towards me coz i know that im beautiful inside and out if you wanna know me better! im not snob and i also look things in a very positive way. I'm optimistic but im also a realist if things dont go in my way i will not just stand there and just let the situation get teh best of me. I will find way to get things better by first praying and then thinking of every possible option to solve my problem. I live each single day with a smile, dont get angry easily, and i love my pets and i treat them as family. Im single for three years and im happy but im also sad thats why im searching for him who can be a friend or my better half. If you are that man let's Chat.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsWon't be getting Marriage
OccupationAdministration LanguagesEnglish / Dutch
EducationPhD or Doctoral ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

i'm looking for real

DealBreakers

let's meet and we can know better

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global