religion... catholic

Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect julieDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect romeo26
Default Male Profile

jerry

46, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for someone who is very natural, i love women that wear little makeup or none at all. A woman that is just as comfortable in sweat pants and

My name is Jerry Jackson.I am an engineer by perfection and i like my Job being an engineer. I'm a very active person; I don't like people lying on the sofa watching TV all the day round. But relaxation has nothing in common with lazybones.I appreciate people with the sense of humor.A good laugh helps in woman situations. The best relaxation is humor, is it not? I like to be outdoors, camping, sea, mountains Of course reading, theater and music! I like to meet good people, adore children, to hear their laugh and to see their smiles! I am looking for someone who has similar soul as me!! Somebody sociable,easy-going, optimistic, sincere with a good sense of humor, original. Love is everything and my second half should be ready for a float of LOVE!!!! I promise to be good, reliable and devoted friend to you! I think friendship is a good start for real and deep love! do you agree? But I believe in love at first sight and I’m ready for it! Write to me if you are just the woman and feel the same! Who carries the stereotype features of a hero and hunter,who is severe - respectable, an organizer of attractions of unprecedented generosity and kindness? I see my partner being very nice,caring, open-minded person. She should not be small minded and she should know what she wants from her life. she should tolerate all the cultures as they fulfill our world and i really do like respecting a woman wish a lot,because women are the bedrock of every society, so they ought to be treated with great love, care, and respect!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sweetlance44

37, female, separated

Orangeburg, United States

am single looking

I can say sincerely that I am here because I wish to experience internet dating on my own. I've heard many stories with happy endings. I am here with serious intentions and I hope I will be lucky to meet here also a serious man. At the same time I do not want to have a lot of expectations and I am not going to force anybody to marry me. I wish we could meet in some romantic place and see what comes out of this after some days together. I'm not a nun and not a snob, but also not a girl for one night. I am a normal woman who wants to find that only one in her life. It would be really great if I find a partner for lifetime here, but let's not hurry, let's at least start talking to each other. Agree? I can be happy with small things. I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle, I hope you can see from my eyes and read between the lines, that I am healthy and wealthy inside woman with sincere hopes to find real love. I ask you to give me a chance to find love. I really want to! become happy. I hope when you read my profile you will find me interesting lady for you. I am here because I want to find a man who will be my best friend, lover, husband and soulmate in one person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect williamDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect lakeshow23