religion... muslim

Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect johnDating Prospect warsaDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect mary5656
Default Female Profile

lovelysingle8881

40, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for a serious relationship..

I am sympathetic, responsible, friendly, and joyful. I consider intelligence, honesty, reliability and charm to be my merits. I am romantic, gentle, very cheerful and sincere. I want to be the only one, beloved and a dear woman. In return I will fill the life of my beloved man with romance and love. I want to marry once and for the rest of my life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect brianDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect javannie