religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect crisDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect bull27
Default Male Profile


56, male, married

Princeton, United States


Am aron ,50yrs from Florida Tampa.. My mom was a teacher and my Dad worked in the medical field of the Army and later worked with the UN.I joined the military academy at the age of 20 and growing much into the Army rose to the rank of an E-6 staff sergeant as a computer technician..I decided to hold back and look out for that right woman who i can go far with in life..My ex- cheated on me so badly.She was dating another man younger enough to ber her son whiles i was away on peace keeping mission here in Afghanistan.I made everything possible to make her happy and she never lack anything,we shared all together.We also supported each other financially and family likewise.Am not that type of guy who cheats in a relationship cos i dont have that much time and energy to juggle 2 or more women at the same time so i felt cheated upon and i knew she was not worthy of my love for her. We had two lovely boys from the marriage and they have been my pride and joy as a dad all this while.She has custody of my little soldiers for now and i get to spend quality time with them when am on leave and come to the states.I know the kids need me home safely and sound so do i need them in my life as i seek a soulmate now.I hate liars and cheaters cos cheaters and are losers and losers do not have a place in relationships.She is out of my life now and nothing will get her back cos she has done more than enough to hurt me and my boys.She is together with her new man now and i dont have anything to say about that cos i have no business with them,only the kids are what i have dearly in my heart.So i guess this lets you know abit about my past love life with that bitch. I do not expect a woman to be a servant to me, spending all her time working and and cleaning; I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that b'cause I b'lieve and I have being thought by my Father that it'

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect andrewlee