want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect gloriaannhansona
Default Female Profile

deefish5015

34, female, single

Andover, United States

love is beautiful

l'm not good at this but here it goes. i tend to be a bit on the shy side when it comes to meeting people .i'm a caring,loving,affectionate person looking for the same.l love to cuddle with that special person on a rainy day. I like to spend time with family and friends..in my free time l like to take walks or just to be outside when its nice out.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

singleloe34

38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

looking for love

I am an ordinary woman who works for a living. Simple life of a simple single lady! I do not do one important thing, I do not hurry. And it annoys me much. Nobody waits for me at home and that is a problem. The loving man will complete my life and give sense to my actions. I believe that every person makes his way in life. Maybe I was too lazy, maybe I have not found the right man, nevertheless, I have no regrets about my past. My experience made me seek for the man I want to see next to me. I am ready to have real meetings as I understand correspondence may hide some important sides, and only in reality we can check everything.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect neloDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect williamDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect alexander88